Contact Us Today! Call (254) 230-4392

Testimonials

A good reputation is more valuable than money.

- Publilius Syrus

Lewis was always very helpful and has always given me the advise I needed.  I would and have recommended him to friends and family.  A very good attorney.

Score: 5 of 5

Robert S. - Waco, Texas (9/18/2012)
Lewis was always very helpful and has always given me the advise I needed.  I would and have recommended him to friends and family.  A very good attorney.

Score: 5 of 5

Robert S. - Waco, Texas (9/18/2012)
They have a great team and I am a satisfied client.

Score: 5 of 5

Christopher A. - Waco, Texas (9/17/2012)
My overall experience with Carmen was the best I could expect for what I was going through.  Everyone was very personable and treated me with respect.  They are a family feeling law firm.

Score: 5 of 5

Sid S. - Robinson, Texas (8/28/2012)
Lewis is awesome I have been using him for my CPS case. He is always a phone call away. He like others have said will make sure you understand everything that is said in court. He makes sure he is a step ahead of CPS. He wants to get the kids back because I deserve to have them back. You have to do what he says and you have a better chance of getting your kids back.

Score: 5 out of 5

Veta S. - Waco, Texas (8/14/2012)www.avvo.com

Very good people.  I recommend them to everyone else.

 Score: 5 of 5

Richard H. - Waco, Texas (8/13/2012)
I appreciate Giles & Giles because of the things they've helped me with.  They will do everything possible to help.  I have been a client for 30 years.

Score: 5 of 5

Alfred C. - Waco, Texas (8/14/2012)

Mr. Giles is a good attorney and always kept me informed.  The staff is very friendly and nice.  This firm helped me and they are very considerate and concerned about their clients.

I would tell everyone who needs an attorney to choose Giles & Giles because they are very concerned, they work with you, and they fight for their clients.

Score: 5 of 5

Brittany M. - Waco, Texas (8/14/2012)
Lewis made a difficult situation more comfortable. I would tell anyone in need of a lawyer to come see Giles & Giles first.

Score: 5 of 5

Rebecca C. - Waco, Texas (7/9/2012)
I was very happy with their service. They were very kind and straight forward.

Score: 5 of 5

Jennifer H. - Waco, Texas (6/21/2012)
Lewis was my first ever attorney and I will go back to him for any legal question or problem,

Score: 5 of 5

Misty S. - Waco, Texas (6/22/2012)
You all worked close with me and did what you could to help. Keep doing what you're doing.

Score: 5 of 5

Adam M. - Waco, Texas (6/13/2012)
Mr. Giles is down to earth and helped out a lot. He had a positive attitude about everything that made me feel comfortable about the situation I wass about to go into.

Score: 5 of 5

Adam M. - Waco, Texas (6/13/2012)
Lewis Giles is a very wonderful lawyer. He has been working with CPS and myself to get my grandchildren back from them. We won our case and the girls are coming home due his willingness not to just take what they say. He is very caring and when you leave courtroom, if you don't understand what just happened in court he will explain until you get it. Lewis is all ways looking ahead to the next thing that might come up. I have known Lewis Giles for a long time and he has always been very smart and kind. We ( my family ) would recommend Lewis for any kind of case you may have. He is a very good person and attorney.

Score: 5 of 5

Sandy - Avvo Review (05/31/2012)www.avvo.com
I had a great experience with Claude and Lewis Giles. I had to hire both on a custody case and they went above and beyond the call of duty. I recommend this office to everyone I hear that needs a lawyer you will be very satisfied with the service you receive.Rebecca W. - Manta Review (5/25/2012)www.manta.com
Lewis Giles was my attorney on a child custody case as well as a few other cases and it is obvious I would use him again and again, he is considered my family attorney. He helped me every way possible and went more than the extra mile for me and my family, Kim at his office was always a pleasure to talk to. If you want a lawyer that will fight to the death in court for you, Lewis is your guy.

Score: 5 of 5

Becky - Avvo Client Review (5/25/2012)www.avvo.com
I hired Mr. Giles based on a recommendation from my bail bondsman. It was my first and hopefully last experience with a Bondsman, and hopefully my first and last experience with a lawyer other than needing one for a traffic violation. I met with Mr. Giles in his office. He was knowledgeable and understanding of my situation and did every thing I asked him to. Everything came out the way he said it would, and my case was dismissed.

Score: 5 of 5

Heather - Avvo Client Review (5/28/2012)www.avvo.com
Informative, friendly staff, timely and efficient.

Score: 5 of 5

Laurie D. - Waco, Texas (5/25/2012)
I'd say that Giles & Giles has taken real good care of me so far. The service has always been above mediocre.

Score: 4 of 5

Michael H. - Waco, Texas (5/25/2012)
Page 1 of 212»